Hotel Yllen Eiffel official website

Free Wifi in the entire hotel
Paris city center


Once a branch of the Mont de Piété, the neoclassical façade of the Yllen Eiffel hotel graces an area favourable to both professionals and tourists. With a metro station on its doorstep, the hotel is just a few steps from the Pasteur Institute and Necker hospital and not far away from the Montparnasse business district, the Parc des Expositions at Porte de Versailles and Unesco. The Eiffel Tower, various museums and monuments, as well as some of the most popular shopping streets of the capital, are within walking distance.


  • Reception and bookings open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week
  • Languages spoken: English, Spanish, Arabic
  • 38 comfortable and contemporary rooms with minibar
  • Lounge with honesty bar (24 hours a day)
  • Breakfast served from 7 - 10.30am
  • Room service from 6 to 10pm 
  • Concierge service
  • Laundry service
  • Luggage storage
  • Free WIFI
  • Self-service I-pad
  • Copier, printer and fax machine


This used to be a Mont-de-Piété establishment, where people would deposit their most valuable items in exchange for some money to get them through difficult times. The only remaining part of this building is the façade, on the pediment of which we can read the inscriptions 'Mont-de-Piété' and 'Liberty Equality Fraternity'. Failing to discover forgotten or hidden treasures, the architect/designer Marie-Paule Clout used her imagination to dream them up and bring them together around three themes, beautifully infused through the rooms.

The worlds of jewellery, crystalware and haute couture are thus symbolically expressed in wall coverings, lighting and the choice of colour combinations. The end result? Unpretentious sophistication paying tribute to comfort for a calm, plush atmosphere.

Use the "PROMO" code and get an immediate 10% discount on your reservation

Use the

Site officiel Hôtel Yllen Eiffel

Wifi gratuit dans tout l'hôtel
Centre de Paris

UNE ADRESSE STRATÉGIQUE

Jadis un comptoir du Mont-de-piété, l’hôtel Yllen Eiffel dresse sa façade néoclassique dans un environnement favorable à une clientèle de professionnels comme de touristes. Une station de métro à sa porte, l’hôtel n’est qu’à deux pas de l’Institut Pasteur, de l’hôpital Necker, non loin du quartier des affaires de Montparnasse, du Parc des expositions de la porte de Versailles et de l’Unesco. La tour Eiffel, divers musées et monuments, ainsi que certaines des artères commerçantes les plus courues de la capitale sont accessibles simplement en se promenant.

UN ENSEMBLE COMPLET DE SERVICES

  • Accueil et réservations permanents 24 h/24, 7 j/7
  • Langues parlées : anglais, espagnol, arabe
  • 38 chambres contemporaines tout confort et avec minibar
  • Salon avec honesty bar (24 h/24)
  • Petit déjeuner servi de 7 h 00 à 10 h 30
  • Room service de 12 h 00 à 15 h 00 et de 19 h 00 à 23 h 00
  • Service de conciergerie
  • Service de blanchisserie
  • Bagagerie
  • Wifi gratuit
  • i-Pad en libre-service
  • Copieur, imprimante et fax

TRÉSORS CACHÉS?

Dans cet ancien établissement du Mont-de-piété, on venait déposer ce que l’on avait de plus précieux en échange de quelque argent, le temps de traverser un moment difficile. Du bâtiment, seule subsiste sa façade, au fronton de laquelle on peut lire les inscriptions « Mont-de- piété » et « Liberté Égalité Fraternité ». Alors à défaut de découvrir des trésors oubliés ou cachés, l’architecte-décoratrice Marie-Paule Clout les a imaginés et réunis autour de trois thématiques, qu’elle a joliment infusées dans les chambres.

Ainsi les univers de la joaillerie, de la cristallerie et de la haute couture trouvent leur expression symbolique, notamment dans les motifs des revêtements muraux, le choix des luminaires et les associations de couleurs. Au final ? Une sophistication sans ostentation et un confort honoré pour une atmosphère calme et feutrée.